Home
About us
Products
Services
Departments
Certificates
Local Distributor
Customers
Contacts
Management
Managing Director
Mr. Reza Fallahzadeh
Email: r.fallahzadeh@iscogroup-ir.com
Technical Manager
Mr. Bagher Padidar
Email: b.padidar@iscogroup-ir.com
Sales Manager
Ms. Sara Einy
Email: s.einy@iscogroup-ir.com
After Sales Services
Diesel Welder/Tractor Welder
Mr. Mohammad Nasr
Email: m.nasr@iscogroup-ir.com
Spare Part
Mr. Kamran Afkhami
Email: k.afkhami@iscogroup-ir.com
Marketing & Sales
Pipeline Welding Equipment, Automatic Welding Equipment, Pipeline Machineries
Mr. Reza Fallahzadeh
Email: r.fallahzadeh@iscogroup-ir.com
Diesel Welder/Tractor Welder/ Welding Consumable
Ms. Sara Einy
Email: s.einy@iscogroup-ir.com
Marketing, Import/Export
Mr. Iman Hatami
Email: i.hatami@iscogroup-ir.com
Welding Consumable
Ms. Maryam Darabi
Email: m.darabi@iscogroup-ir.com
Mr. Alireza Nouri
Email: a.nouri@iscogroup-ir.com