Home
About us
Products
Services
Departments
Certificates
Local Distributor
Customers
Contacts



Head OfficeLocation Map
ISCO House, No.29, Abbaspour St., Vanak Sq., Tehran(14356), Iran
 Tel: +98 - 21 - 88771289 / 88888171
Fax: +98 - 21 - 88888170
Email: info@hobartolid.com


FactoriesLocation Map
Hafez St., Lia Industrial Park, Qazvin, Iran
 Tel: +98 - 282 - 4453562
Fax: +98 - 282 - 4453563

WarehouseLocation Map
Vahdat St, Abbas Abad, Mohammad Shahr City, Mahdasht Road , Karaj
Tel: +98 - 261 - 6304102



Reza Fallahzadeh (Managing Director) r.fallahzadeh@iscogroup-ir.com
Bagher Padidar (Technical Manager) b.padidar@iscogroup-ir.com
Rouzbeh Mahjouri (Factory Supervisor) r.mahjouri@iscogroup-ir.com
Sara Einy (Sales Manager) s.einy@iscogroup-ir.com
Maryam Darabi (Sales Engineer) m.darabi@iscogroup-ir.com
Alireza Nouri (Sales Engineer) a.nouri@iscogroup-ir.com
Iman Hatami (Commercial Expert) i.hatami@iscogroup-ir.com
Mohammd Nasr (Manager, After Sales Services) m.nasr@iscogroup-ir.com